Portal Login

Staff Listing

List of staff members

Senior Leadership Team

Ms H Loughran – Headteacher

Ms L Jones – Deputy Headteacher

Mr W Abell - Assistant Headteacher

Ms S Hebditch – Business Manager

Mr M New – Assistant Headteacher

Mr S Thornewill – Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Z Smith - Assistant Headteacher

Mr M Shearn - Assistant Headteacher

Pastoral Team

Mr B Green – Head of Butler

Ms S Lord – Head of Hepworth

Mrs W Malley - Safeguarding lead

Mr J Tiffen – Head of Mills

Mr A Wilson – Head of Moore

Ms F Norton - Pastoral Support Lead

Mrs C Gibson - Pastoral Administrator

Mrs E Newman - Pastoral Support Worker

Art and Photography

Mr C Moody – Head of Department

Ms S Lord

Mrs A Stoneman

Miss A Newman - Technician

Mrs K Van de Zande – Technician


Ms L Clarke - Joint Head of Department

Mrs L Hunter - Joint Head of Department

Mr R Milne

Child Development

Mrs J Todd - Head of Department

Mrs Z Smith


Dr S Aguilar – Head of Department


Mr W Hamilton - Head of Department


Mrs K Wallace – Head of Department


Mrs C Callow - Head of Department

Mrs R Patman - Joint Second in Department

Mr N Smith - Second in Department

Mrs R Saunders - A Year Co-ordinator

Ms H Carr

Mr B Hemel

Ms L Jones

Miss B Welch

Ms I Woodger


Mr R Milne - Co-ordinator

Ms L Clarke

Mrs L Hunter

Mr M Hyde

Food Preparation & Nutrition

Mrs S Malone – Head of Department

Mrs G Keating – Technician


Mr I Driscoll – Head of Department

Ms S Maunier

Mrs J Smith


Ms J Cadman – Head of Department

Mr W Abell

Dr S Aguilar

Mr M Hyde

Mr S Thornewill

Health & Social Care

Mrs D Phillips - Head of Department

Mrs S Lewey


Mr M Trapmore – Head of Department

Mrs V Bentley

Miss V Cannon

Mr J Tiffen


Miss T Brown – Head of Department

Mr W Hamilton


Mr A Maguire– Head of Department

Dr S Duxbury – Second in Department

Mrs R Edwards - Second in Department

Mr D Atkins

Mr D Carr

Ms W Malley

Mr W Moulton

Miss H Summers


Mr L Barclay - Head of Department

Physical Education

Miss A Roach – Head of Department

Mrs S Lewey – Head of Girls' PE

Mr J Young - Head of Boys' PE

Mr B Green

Mr T Hamilton

Mrs D Phillips - i/c CTECH

Mr M Shearn

Mr A Wilson


Ms A Povall – Head of Department

Mrs S Lewey

Miss A Roach

Mrs H Stenning

Religious Studies

Mr N Loynes – Head of Department

Miss R Roberts

Resistant Materials

Mr S Malone - Head of Department

Mrs G Keating - Technician


Mrs H Stenning – Head of Science

Mrs S Bowman – Technician

Mrs A White – Technician


Mr P Norris - Head of Department

Mr C Brickel

Mr S Callow

Ms A Povall

Mrs H Stenning

Dr A Vishnivetskaya


Dr G Glasssmith– Head of Department

Mr S Callow

Ms R Cutteridge

Mr B Merison


Mrs H Stenning – Head of Department

Mr C Brickel

Ms C Downie

Mr B Green

Ms S Sakimoto

Dr A Vishnivetskaya


Ms J Cadman - Head of Department

Mr M New

PSHCRE and Careers

Miss R Roberts - Head of Department

Duke of Edinburgh Team

Mr B Merison - Coordinator

Dr G Glasssmith

Mr M Hyde

Sixth Form

Mr W Abell – Assistant Head, Director of Sixth Form

Mr B Hemel – Second i/c Sixth Form Achievement

Mrs C Monk - Sixth Form Administrator

Miss L Chapman - Sixth Form Study Supervisor


Mrs J Todd – SENCo

Mrs J Gaffney – Assistant SENCo

Mrs H Mcdonnell - Administrative Assistant

Mrs S Andrews - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Coles - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Doncaster - Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Ellis - Teaching Assistant

Ms M Harbour - Teaching Assistant

Mrs D James - Teaching Assistant

Ms S King - Teaching Assistant

Miss E Norton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Purse - Teaching Assistant

Graduate Intern

Mr B Leader

Administrative Team

Miss C Jones – Headteacher's PA

Mrs L Ricketts – Deputy Office Manager

Mrs J Cavill – Administrative Assistant

Mrs W Nancarrow – Administrative Assistant

Business & Finance Team

Ms S Hebditch – Business Manager

Mrs N Willcox - Assistant Business Manager

Mrs J Chaplin - Finance & Admin Assistant


Mrs M Bristow - Examinations Officer

Mrs Z Hay - Assistant Examinations Officer

Lesson Cover & General Support

Mr H Legg

Mr S Leader

Mrs H Munt

Mrs K Patel

Ms G Schwan

Network Team

Mr M Grimley – Network Manager

Mr K Butters – Network Assistant

Site Team

Mr P Dyson – Site Manager

Mr M Day - Caretaker

Mr R Waller – Maintenance Assistant


Mrs J Page - Supervisor


Mrs K White - Catering Manager

Mrs N Reeves- Assistant Catering Manager

Miss L Barnes

Miss K Cornell

Miss G Fouracre

Mr M Gleadow

Mrs Y Levchuk

Mrs T Varney

The highly respected headteacher ably supported by her senior leaders, has created a distinctive ethos in which each member of the college community is valued and has the opportunity to flourish.

Ofsted, November 2015