Portal Login
Menu

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
INSET Day Monday 4 September
Term Begins Tuesday 5 September
Half Term Monday 23 - Friday 27 October
Term Begins Monday 30 October
Occasional Day Friday 1 December
Term Ends Tuesday 19 December @2.30pm
Spring Term 2018
Term Begins Wednesday 3 January
Half Term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February
Term Ends Thursday 29 March @ 2.30pm
Summer Term 2018
Term Begins Monday 16 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
INSET Day Monday 25 June
Term Ends Friday 20 July @ 2.30pm

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
INSET Day Monday 3 September
Term Begins Tuesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November
Term Begins Monday 5 November
Occasional Day Friday 7 December
Term Ends Friday 21 December @ 2.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins Monday 7 January
Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
Term Begins Monday 25 February
Term Ends Friday 5 April @ 2.30pm
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 23 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 - Friday 31 May
Term Begins Monday 3 June
INSET Day Friday 28 June
Term Ends Friday 19 July @ 2.30pm