Portal Login
Menu

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
INSET Day Monday 3 September
Term Begins Tuesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November
Term Begins Monday 5 November
Occasional Day Friday 7 December
Term Ends Friday 21 December @ 2.30pm
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins Monday 7 January
Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
Term Begins Monday 25 February
Term Ends Friday 5 April @ 2.30pm
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 23 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 - Friday 31 May
Term Begins Monday 3 June
INSET Day Friday 28 June
Term Ends Friday 19 July @ 2.30pm

2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
INSET Day Monday 2 September
Term Begins for A years and Lower Sixth Tuesday 3 September
Term Begins for I and E years and Upper Sixth Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Occasional Day Friday 6 December
Term Ends Friday 20 December @ 2.30pm
Spring Term 2020
INSET Day Monday 6 January
Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 3 April @ 2.30pm
Summer Term 2020
Term Begins Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
INSET Day Friday 26 June
Term Ends Friday 17 July @ 2.30pm
INSET Day Monday 20 July
INSET Day Monday 21 July