Portal Login
Menu
Event Date, time and place
House Music Thursday 25th October, 6.30pm, main hall
Lord of the Flies - college play Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd November, 7pm
Christmas Concert Wednesday 12th December 7pm
A level Certificates Evening Wednesday 19th December, 7pm, The Bury
House Drama Thursday 14th February 6:30pm, main hall
Spring Concert Tuesday 19th March, 7pm
Amnesty Live Lounge Thursday 25th April, 7pm, main hall
Art & photography exhibition 10-14th June, 4pm-6pm, main hall
Royston in Blue Sunday 23rd June, 10am, Therfield Heath
Intermission Play Wednesday 26th , Thursday 27th June, 7pm, main hall
The Event Friday 5th, Saturday 6th July
Prizegiving 2018-19 Tuesday 9th July 6.30pm, main hall